Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Dannemiller

Lisa Dannemiller

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dannemiller
"We had great service from Kyle Ellison in Susan's office. He said he is a relatively new agent and was very responsive to many questions we had!"
Profile photo of C Tuff

C Tuff

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Tuff
"Sue Boynton's entire staff has been helpful every time I call; answer the phone or call back quickly. They help me understand my best options on an ongoing basis. I am a difficult client, I get confused easily, she and her staff have always been patient with me. We have several policies with her: autos, home, rental. We have had a truck stolen, a couple of hail claims and one accident. They have helped with the claim process and made it easy. She has not given up on us. She deserves more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Everett Carpenter

Everett Carpenter

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Everett Carpenter
"I was shopping for home owners + auto insurance and stumbled across Susan Boyntons agency, had to pass due to the low reviews that showed her agency pretty much doesn't care about their clients and lies to them. Huge red flag."
Profile photo of Alex Assila

Alex Assila

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Assila
"BAIT AND SWITCH - DECEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES I agreed on numbers with Michelle on 6/8 and began my policy with State Farm. Complied 100% with all her questions about driving history and requests for info, full disclosure on everything. At first I was happy with what seemed to be a good deal on auto insurance. Then yesterday, as I am checking to make sure I am covered in case of hail damage with the crazy storms we've been having, I see that my monthly premiums went up about $40 out of nowhere, to my surprise, (around $500 a year). I thought for sure this was a mistake so I call Michelle and oddly enough I am the one notifying her (should be the other way around) about the mistake. At first she agreed that there must be a mistake somewhere. After waiting about 2 hours for her to get back to me, which was understandable given the storm, she calls me back and says its not a mistake and that its basically out of her hands - nothing she can do. She then went on to blame a ticket I received over a year ago for the rate changes, weird because I fully disclosed that along with all details of my history and complied with all her requests for info in the beginning when we AGREED on numbers and I paid the agreed upon amount to begin the policy. Policies are written in 6 month periods to PROTECT the consumer from constant price hikes, but not with State Farm or Susan Boyntons agents apparently. Absolutely zero sense of accountability, blamed the system, blamed the records, blamed this blamed that, everything but herself or her company or their processes. She should have made me aware the numbers would/could unexpectedly change after making a purchase agreement (which for sure seems illegal). She should have notified me of any changes too as soon as they're implemented but I get the feeling that many customers fall through the cracks with this company. The agent should have been more transparent about pricing procedures and policies, yet here I go two weeks into it and I am the only one looking out for me. Isn't the whole purpose of insurance to feel looked out for? Not deceived and blamed? At the very least ATTEMPT to make things right instead of just blaming everything and giving half a**ed apologies. 0/5 would be a better rating."
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williams
"I had a GREAT experience dealing with Chase Kendall. Not only was he quick at quoting me, he also made sure to explain what each part of the policy meant so i understand what im paying for and he was extremely professional."
Profile photo of Johnathan Hartfield

Johnathan Hartfield

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Hartfield
"Sue took the time with dad and me. I really appreciated her help. She answered all of my questions. I appreciate her communication. I look forward to working with her. I am grateful she is my State Farm Insurance Agent. 😇"
Profile photo of Grey Mills

Grey Mills

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grey Mills
"Had an opportunity to work with Chase Kendall. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and quick to respond on any questions I had. If you are looking for insurance assistance I can assure you that you don’t need to look any further then Chase and the fine folks at Susan Boynton’s Agency."
Profile photo of Odd Zoo

Odd Zoo

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odd Zoo
"Sierra has helped immensely! She’s been extremely supportive and active, I came from a major insurance company that claims to have better rates then everyone, but really just has super annoying commercials, and high rates. Sierra got me almost triple the coverage I had with Flo(Flo is the worst) and saved me over 500 bucks on my auto insurance, as well as savings on my renters insurance rate. Her communication has been prompt, and happily answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"Very prompt and professional help. What a wonderful office of people who really go out of their way to make my life easier!! They are the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Randy Brown

Randy Brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Brown
"These people are great! What a friendly, efficient and helpful group. Whitney, Michelle, everyone!!! I stay with this office because of the customer attention and service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cynthia Chege

Cynthia Chege

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Chege
"I had the best experience talking to Monica Bowen. Excellent customer service, very friendly and definitely efficient."
Profile photo of Tim Altergott

Tim Altergott

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Altergott
"I love working with everyone at Susan’s office… I pretty much deal with Monica and she is a gem!! Responsive… helpful… super knowledgeable are just a few of her great qualities!! Don’t think twice about working with anyone at this office… they are the greatest!"
Profile photo of Maggie Phillips

Maggie Phillips

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Phillips
"Susan will take good care of you!!"
Profile photo of James Kirby

James Kirby

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Kirby
"Personal, friendly service - they really treat you like family here! Very reasonable rates too. Satisfied lifelong customer here."
Profile photo of Amy Sebring

Amy Sebring

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sebring
"Exceptional Service by experts in insurance. This is your agency!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Guerrasio

Jeannette Guerrasio

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Guerrasio
"Sue and her staff have been our agent for years. They are always readily available and provide honest and helpful information and guidance. I love working with businesses that are professional, trustworthy, and easy to work with. A+"
Profile photo of Lara Juliusson

Lara Juliusson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Juliusson
"Sue and her team are wonderful. When hail took out my car and our house roof, our claims were dealt with in a quick and professional manner."
Profile photo of Deb Illig

Deb Illig

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Illig
"Sue B and her team are fantastic. They've always been helpful and informative and I think she's been my agent for over 15 years if not longer. I sincerely recommend Sue and her team to anyone who is looking for insurance and great service."
Profile photo of Allison P

Allison P

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allison P
"Sue has been my insurance agent for more years than I care to count. She and her team have helped me through a broken pipe that flooded my house, hail damage to my roof, and driving my car into a parking garage with my bike on top (doh!) I trust her with all of my insurance coverage because she is more than willing to spend the time to consult me on right-sizing my insurance so that I am adequately, but not overly, covered. I most recently had to have my windshield replaced and they could not have made it easier. State Farm has a reputation for rapidly paying claims and they do--however Sue and her team deliver the customer service that makes getting it done practically effortless for the client."
Profile photo of Michell Irving

Michell Irving

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michell Irving
"This team is exceptional in their customer service and willingness to handle any type of insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Excellent , personal customer service !! We needed some paperwork signed under a deadline and don’t have a printer , I was going to go to the office but my baby was having a hard day so Susan brought the papers to my house to get them signed on time ! That’s the type of service you don’t see often anymore ! It made me feel like we are valued customers . Thank you !"
Profile photo of Paul Zinner

Paul Zinner

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Zinner
"Always have the right answers to my myriad questions!"
Profile photo of Glen Corry

Glen Corry

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Corry
"I have been a client of this State farm agency for many, many years. The reason I have stayed all this time as a customer is State farm and this agency time after time have consistently delivered the best customer service possible. My experience today with Debbie has been 100% totally awesome. She spent much time with me explaining answers to my questions and cheerfully breaking down information to a more understandable level till I fully understood. Debbie explained ways I could get discounts and savings. Thank you Debbie at State farm Sue Boyton office!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hoffbeck

Rachel Hoffbeck

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hoffbeck
"My husband and I moved to Colorado from Arizona and reached out to Susan to switch over our insurance. Being a young couple in today's society, we know more about useless box and whisker plots and how to find the area of a triangle than car insurance. Susan took time to explain our coverage, what was needed, difference in rates if we picked up another line of insurance, etc. I would recommend Susan and this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lovee Freehling

Lovee Freehling

June 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lovee Freehling
"I have known Sue Boynton since she became an agent in the 90s when I also worked for her. My policies are with her and will remain so. She is honest and knowledgeable and you will.be well taken care of."